Skip to content

My 28th birthday, in pictures

Some details of my wonderful birthday, planned and executed by my wonderful boyfriend…

1 reply »

  1. These pictures of your 28th birthday are just lovely. I feel like I was there as well. The shot of all the swan boats is something almost unreal. You both look so happy and coming from the Mom, way to go Andrew! You really gave her a fantastic day. ~ Carol

Leave a Reply

This site is a work-in-progress, much like myself.

Calendar

December 2013
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Jan »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

And then on one of those long days when I'm tired and reallllllly not in the mood to go home and read 16 essays, I get a text reminder of why I love this job. .
.
.
#vietnam #hanoi #selfemployed #collegecounseling
